ENGLISH   -   DEUTSCH

 

Opiniones - Reviews - Bewertungen

 

FrédériqueNivillac, Francia:

“Ancienne maison canarienne très bien rénovée, avec beaucoup de charme. La vue est magnifique avec coucher de soleil derrière le Teide de Ténérife. On y est en pleine nature et complètement déconnecté. Le confort y est sommaire mais il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un excellent séjour (les enfants ont adoré la touche moderne apportée par la console de jeux...!) Idéalement située pour les amateurs de randonnées. Hôte très arrangeant et réactif aux demandes.”
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Antigua casa canaria muy bien renovada, con mucho encanto. La vista es hermosa con puesta de sol detrás del Teide de Tenerife. Estamos en el medio de la naturaleza y completamente desconectados. La comodidad es básica, pero hay todo lo que necesita para una gran estancia (¡a los niños les encantó el toque moderno que trajo la consola de juegos ...!) Idealmente ubicado para excursionistas. Anfitrión muy atento y receptivo a las solicitudes ".
                                                                                      14 / 8 / 18

AntónTenerife:

" Hoy subimos a Roque Nublo desde la casa y lo escalamos, mañana vamos a las Paredes del Aserradero.
   La casa genial !!! "
----------------------------------------------------------------------
" Today we climb Roque Nublo from the house and climb it, tomorrow we go to the walls of the Sawmill.
   The house great !!! "

 

27 / 7 / 18

 

Andrew Birdsall:

 

Your place was perfect for us and we had a fabulous week - lots of walking!

 

kind regards

 

                               Marzo  2018

Austria:

Genial quartier

 

 

 Marzo 2018

Brigitte Bodenstein

Brigitte Bodenstein

Austria:
Sehr schönes, geräumiges Haus, Küche gut ausgestattet. Phantastischer Ausblick von den Terassen. Sehr zu empfehlen

 

 Marzo 2018

Anna

Hamburgo, Alemania:
It is absolutely magical! Also the whole area around... we had great hikes. So thank you again!  

The house is located in a really beautiful place on earth, very peaceful with great views of the mountains around. It's perfect to do hiking tours in the area around. We loved it and had a very energizing time!

 

  November 2017

jurgisjef

Vilnius, Lithuania:
 

Fue maravilloso!

El mejor lugar para caminar a las montanas en Gran Canaria. Las rutas senderistas comienzan directo de la puerta de esta casa rural! 

  October 2017

 

ALBERT:

 

Have been a wonderful few days, I have managed to find again the peace that I needed. Highly Recommended  

 

  October 2017

 

 

Peter: ( May  2017)

Sabine:

“Decouvrez une maison traditionnelle de montagne Tres bel emplacement, acces avec une route tres etroite, prevoir une petite voiture Batons de randonnee a disposition”  

"Discover a traditional mountain house Very beautiful location, acces with a very narrow road, to provide a small car Batons of excursion available"

  April  2017

James:

 

"Juan's villa is the hills is a lovely spot as a private getaway. I spent the week by myself and it was very peaceful. There are hiking bags and poles for when you want to venture up to places such as Roque Nublo. Closest small Spar is in Tejeda (15 min drive). A car is essential."

 

  March  2017

 

 

"The place is right in the middle of spectacular beautiful scenery. You can access amazing walks direct from the door. The house is lovely. The access is on a narrow steep road. We loved it here."

 

  Diciembre de 2016

 

 

 

"Be back with my parents. It's great (Britney Haggard)

 

   20/10/2016

 

 it was very nice and we felt absolutely comfortable in your house. We really enjoyed this vacation and we would 'nt have it any other way!!! Thx Linda and Pia from Germany.?

01/07/16

 

"Que suerte haber podido disfrutar de este pequeño rincón, lleno de estrellas en la noche y, de día, un cuadro que parece pintado, con el padre Nublo, el Bentaiga y el Teide de fondo.
Un espacio especial donde relajarse, donde compartir unas cervezas y buen asadero con los amigos. Donde la naturaleza hace su magia y nos deja por un rato alejarnos de la rutina diaria". "De parte de todos, Muchas Gracias"  30/05/2016.

 

Panoramisch: Uitzicht, centraal gelegen, uitgangsplek voor wandelingen, supermarkt op rij afstand, café op wandelafstand (10 min via bergpad), romantische slaapkamer. 5/01/2016

 

Juan: "Estar bajo el Roque Nublo,sus paisajes.La paz ,tranquilidad,la amabilidad de su dueño,una casita muy acogedora.Excelente para desconectar,mi familia y yo lo hemos pasado estupendamente disfrutando de este paisaje y de este´´ hogar´´" 29/12/2016

 

Anónimo: Stunning scenery. Tranquil. Excellent for hikers. 250 year old stone cottage with unique layout. Bedrooms in separate building to living area and bathroom. 11/10/2016

 

María: Fue un regalo para mi hermana. Se quedó encantada con la casa, tranquilidad absoluta y unas vistas fenomenales. 18/08/ 2015

 

Andrew: Quiet and relatively easy to get to some great walking and rock climbing. 19/03/2015

 

Johan: Fantastische ligging met uitzicht op de Roque Nublo, die helaas zoals de naam al zegt meestal in de nevel gehuld was. 16/11/2014

 

Abián: "El entorno, los detalles de la casa y la disponibilidad del propietario para cualquier cosa. 19/03/2014

 

Ruralcanary.com website reputation

  Sello de calidad

NOTA: Se preparará la habitación/es y camas para el número de personas para el que se han alquilado el alojamiento.


Llamar

E-mail

Cómo llegar